Do you drink cola for the caffeine instead of coffee?
Do you have a soda first thing in the morning? I'll admit I like having a Pepsi if I'm having a donut for breakfast or something really greasy.
I know Pepsi is full of sugar but it feels like the Pepsi CUTS the sugary donuts. Another benefit is the bubbles seem to fill me up so I only want one donut. If you've ever ordered a soda at a breakfast spot you know people look you up and down like you're a nut!
Well find comfort that you are not alone HERE! People are such hypocrites and won't think twice about having a hot coffee with TONS of sugar added but frown on having soda for breakfast! I guess things are changing a little bit with the coolatta craze and iced coffees but that still doesn't change the anti-soda sentiment.
Keep on ordering/drinking!
No comments:
Post a Comment